Board of Directors

 The Frogtown Neighbohood Association's Board of Director's meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month (with the exception of June and December) at the King's Crossing Community Room at the Northeast corner of Dale and University, from 6-8.  All are welcome!!!

The Frogtown Neighborhood Association is a federally recognized Not-for-Profit organization. Therefore, it has a Board of Directors which is responsible for our long-term stability. All members of our Board go through an election process and is made up of people who live, work, or own property within our boundaries.

The area we serve is divided into 4 smaller areas where up to three Board Members may be elected. Once those areas are filled, then the standing board may appoint 6 more members. Each member can be elected for a maximum of three years before being re-elected or re-appointed.

Subdistrict 1 is Lexington to Avon University Ave to the railroad tracks. Subdistrict 2 is Avon to Mackubin, Univeristy Ave to the tracks. Subdistrict 3 is Mackubin to Marion, University Ave to the tracks. Subdistrict 4 is from Marion to 35 E, University Ave to the tracks.


Chris Yang (Subdistrict 1)

Nawthet Tunwin (Subdistrict 1)

Karen J. Larson (Subdistrict 2)

Charles Moss, Jr. (Subdistrict 2)

Christine Chapman (Subdistrict 2)

Delinea Parris (Subdistrict 3)

Moises Romo (Subdistrict 3)

Cassie McDuffie (Subdistrict 3)

Debbie Weinhold (District 4)

Aki Shibata (Subdistrict 4)

Corina Serrano (At Large)   Board Chair

Metric Giles (At Large)

J'Tionna Hobby (At Large)

Kiki Usuda (At Large)

Mohammed Liban (At Large)