Serving the neighborhoods of Frogtown, Mt. Airy, Capitol Heights,
& East Midway since 1970.

Frogtown Neighborhood Association Staff






A Full List of District 7 2015  Board Members and their subdistricts. 

Subdistrict 1

Fres Thao

Nathet Tunwin

Subdistrict 2

Corina Serrano

Christine Chapman

Metric Giles

Subdistric 3

Oskar Ly

Delinia Parris

Leroy Duncan

Subdistrict 4

Norberto Sarzoza

Debrorah Weinhold

At Large

Abdi Ali

Keyara Clardy

Mohamed Liban

Tou Saiko Lee

J'Tionna Hobby

DaShawn Wilson

Chris Gordon

Kiki Usuda

Featured Video

Events Calendar

Connect With Us